Waconzy releases 20 track album titled ‘Money Back Guarantee’ { via @naijacenter }

The “I celebrate” Hit maker  has just released his brand new 20 track album titled “Money Back Guarantee (MBG)”. The album features collaborations with  Banky W, Faze his producer Chimaga and the American singer Truth hurts,

Waconzy is presently on a worldwide #MBG tour which is organized by his own record label Dv8 Media. And for those of you who don’t know, Waconzy has since relocated from his PHC base to Dv8 mansion Lekki and he is no longer on dread locks. 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

9 + 6 =